Board of Directors

2016 DC Coalition Board of Directors

DC Coalition of Disability Service Providers
President
David Carrington   – Innovative Life Solutions
Dcarrington@innovativelife.org
Vice-President
Russell Snyder – Volunteers of America – Chesapeake
Rsnyder@voaches.org
Secretary
Lauren Lee – Vested Optimum
mailto:L.lee@vestedoptimum.org
Treasurer
Kathleen Bjerknes – RCM of Washington
Kbjerknes@rcmofwashington.com
Immediate Past President
Danielle Darby – RCM of Washington
Ddarby@rcmofwashington.com
Board Member
Kim Scott-Hopkins – My Own Place
kscott-hopkins@myownplace.org
Board Member
Marshall Gahagan – Marjul Homes
mjh@marjulhomes.com
Board Member
Gracy Stephens – DC Healthcare
gstephendc@gmail.com
Board Member
Emily Smith – Vested Optimum
e.smith@vestedoptimum.com